Back to top

2022-2023 Entertainment Lineup: Live at Canyonside

 

Winter Music Series

The music begins at 9PM at Canyonside Lodge. Scroll down to learn more about the artists.

 

Saturday, December 17

Flow Expectations

 

Tuesday, December 27

DJ Que

 

Saturday, December 31

DJ Seven, New Year’s Eve Party

New Years Eve buffett: Surf & Turf with dessert table $65 per person, kids 12 and under $30 per.

 

Saturday, January 7

Tom Bennett


Saturday, January 14

DJ Seven

 

Saturday, January 21

Indian Creek Rebels

 

Saturday, January 28

DJ Que

 

Saturday, February 4

DJ Que

 

Saturday, February 11

Tom Bennett

 

Friday, February 17

Rick Gerber

 

Saturday, February 18

Rick Gerber

 

Saturday, March 4

Mike Rogers

 

March 11-April 2

TBS 

 

Meet the Talent

Flow Expectations

Flow Expectations brings a fun and upbeat atmosphere by putting their own spin on music from Jack Johnson, The Beatles, Sublime, Weezer, Simon and Garfunkel, The Police, and many other popular artists. 

Mike Rogers

Always a fun evening, bring your sing-along skills as Mike takes audience requests all evening long while showcasing his piano skills.

DJ Que

Las Vegas-based DJ who regularly spins at popular clubs such as Hakkasan at MGM, OMNIA at Caesars Palace, Liquid at Aria, and more.

Tom Bennett

Tom’s unique Country/Blues “One Man Band” performances bring him back to Eagle Point year after year.

Rick Gerber

Singer-songwriter, performer, multi-instrumentalist, Rick blends his passion for pop, country, indie, soul, and funk.

DJ Seven

A gifted DJ from Las Vegas with a superb sense in mizing and turntablism. His sound has been greatly received in the community and the club scene through out the U.S.. 

Indian Creek 

Local band playing lassic rock, rhythm and blues and some country.